Health

Do What You Love.

I recently decided that I’m going to start figure skating again. And its not because I want to relive my days of an Olympic wanna be, its because figure skating was the one thing in life that made me truly happy growing up.

I think we grow up and forget about doing the things that make us most happy, there’s just so much going on in our lives and we hardly have time for it. Plus when you’re young, you are so caught up in being the best that you forget about the reasons why you started in the first place. But I’ve realized, I don’t care how good I am, as long as I’m on the ice, I’ll be happy.

So, what is it that you love to do? WHY aren’t you doing it any more? And please, please tell me when and how you are going to start again?

2 thoughts on “Do What You Love.

Leave a Reply

