Fitness · Health · Motivation

My Latest Lululemon Shopping Spree…

I have a problem and I know it. BUT I JUST LOVE THEIR STUFF

Here’s what I got today, and please don’t look up the prices, I might cry if you knew how much I spent 😉

Athletic Deep V Tank
Athletic Deep V Tank
Back
Back

This tank is great because the V neck is really figure flattering and the mesh open back makes it so airy and breathable.

Rock Out Pant
Rock Out Pant

The rock out pants were ON SALE, and they are reversible (the reverse side is black)

Run Empower Crop
Run Empower Crop
Side View
Side View

These crops are awesome, they are mesh in the back so they are good for warm and cold weather, perfectly comfortable, and great for running.

Leave a Reply

