Health

My Current Obsessions!

So can we please talk about how amazing Trader Joe’s is? Honestly, Katie and I are both SO SO SO obsessed with this grocery store.

What does this have to do with my current food obsessions? Well they started one of them, and just reaffirmed the other!

So what are my obsessions?

1. Blueberries or Blueberry flavored ANYTHING

2. Pumpkin (‘Tis the Season, eh?)

As far as blueberries are concerned, I am loving the Dried Blueberries sold at Trader Joe’s, these are just like raisins but taste so much better with the blueberry-antioxidant goodness. There is ONE small problem though! They are pretty expensive, about $5 dollars for a small bag.

I am also loving blueberry yogurtright now 🙂 Seriously, it is one of the best flavors out there!

My favorite thing about blueberry yogurt though is that it honestly tastes just as good as any desert or ice cream I could get!!!

Seriously, Starbucks GETS ME!!!

So now for my pumpkin obsession! The list is absolutely endless, from Pumpkin SpicedLattés to Pumpkin Granola, Pumpkin Butter, Pumpkin BREAD, Pumpkin Seeds. I can’t even come up with one pumpkin thing that I DON’T like!!!

– Nicole

Sweat everyday, and remember:

Stay FabulousFit, and Full

Leave a Reply

