Fitness · Health

Aerial Pics from Sherlock Holmes meets Duke Ellington

Hello bloggies πŸ™‚

I am resurfacing after an intense two weeks of rehearsals and performances! The show went amazing and was so much fun, but I am also sooooo glad to have my life back and have some time to get things done. Β Like homework…and sleep…

Along with some extreme exhaustion I have experienced EXTREME HUNGER from the shows! Even my go-to-hunger-stopper-foods haven’t been working with my muscles eating up all those calories. Any suggestions?? I usually rely on peanut butter, eggs, and beans to fill me when I am really hungry (I don’t eat a lot of meat).

Here are some fun aerial pics from the dress rehearsal of UNH’s Dance Company’s production ofΒ Sherlock Holmes meets Duke Ellington:

I hope everyone is enjoying the great spring weather this week!

-Katie

One thought on “Aerial Pics from Sherlock Holmes meets Duke Ellington

Leave a Reply

