Trader Joe’s Road Trip

Hello! Happy Spring :)

The temps are estimated to climb near 70 degrees in New Hampshire today! The sun is shining, I’m on spring break, I just got a new used treadmill, everything is GREAT! OH AND I took a much needed road trip to Trader Joe’s on my way to pick up the treadmill. I had a gift card burning a giant hold in my pocket since Christmas!¬†Unfortunately, there are no TJ’s in New Hampshire so its a trip to get myself to one every now and then, but it makes it that much more of a treat :)

So yesterday Shawn and I got quite a few items at the store:

TJ’s Fiberful dried fruit bars- so sweet yet so good for you.

TJ’s Whole Wheat Cinnamon Raisin English Muffins- amazzzzzing, why does no other brand make these whole wheat??

TJ’s Fleur de Sel Caramel Sauce– nuff said.

TJ’s Dark Chocolate Covered Pretzel Thins- addicting, half the bag was consumed on the way home with the boyfriend.

Racconto Whole Wheat Potato Gnocchi– hard to find, but so delicious!

I’m so excited to have these new natural treats in my kitchen :)

 

Oh and don’t get too jealous, my new used treadmill is from 1997.

I’m off to enjoy doing nothing for a few more days until the second half of my semester starts!!! Ahh!

-Katie

2 responses

  1. AH! AWESOME :) You got some stuff that looks so tasty that I have never noticed there (sad considering I shop there every week)… Next time I’m home we should take a TJ trip and bake some TJ goodness!!!!!!

    April 12, 2011 at 2:05 PM

  2. you are so lucky! yessss i still have 10 bucks on a gift card :)

    April 13, 2011 at 2:02 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 189 other followers